WFTO logo  
  • English
ASIA: World Fair Trade Organization – Asia
08 April 2010
WFTO Asia Staff 
  • Ramona C. Ramos, Regional Director
  • Maiden R. Manzanal, Program Manager
  • Lutchia Calvario, Finance and Administrative Officer 
The country networks of Asia also serve as extension office of WFTO-Asia. 

WFTO ASIA Board of Directors
  • Chandra Prasad Kachippati, President
  • Loreta Rafisura, Secretary 
  • Modestus Karunaratne, Treasurer 
  • Claribel David, Board Member 
  • Lucas Caldeira, Board Member 
  • Geethal Peiris, Board Member 
 WFTO ASIA Country Representatives
  • Roopa Mehta, President Fair Trade Forum India
  • Abdul Awal, Chair Ecota Fair Trade Forum - Bangladesh 
  • Kiran Khadgi, Chair Fair Trade Group Nepal 
  • Geraldine Labradores, Chair WFTO Philippines 
  • Agung Alit, Secretary-General WFTO Indonesia 
  • Tyrell Fernando, Chair WFTO Sri Lanka
  • Stephen Salmon, Coordinator , Fair Trade Thailand  
  • Tran Tuyet Lan, Coordinator, Fair Trade Vietnam
  • Men Sinoeun, Coordinator, Fair Trade Cambodia
  • Joshua Begbi, Secretary , Hong Kong Fair Trade Group
World Fair Trade Organization Asia, Inc.
73 Road 2 Project 6 Quezon City Philippines 1100
T +63 2 928.8432   |    This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
Non-compliance? Alert us!
The Fair Trade Accountability Watch allows you to report non-comliance issues of our members. More...
Find a Supplier
Looking for Fair Trade
products or suppliers? 

Want to know more about the
WFTO Guarantee System?

What can you do to promote Fair Trade? More...